Our Team

To learn more about our qualified firm, please click on the bios below.

 

Our Advisors

Richard DeVita Jr. , CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor

Office 704-442-4412 ext 6


richard.devita@nm.com

Read Bio

Mike Kavanagh , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 704-442-4412 ext 5


mike.kavanagh@nm.com

Read Bio

Chip Dotson , CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 704-442-4412 ext 7


chip.dotson@nm.com

Read Bio

Our Team

Michael Kramer , CFP®

Director of Investments and Planning

Office 704-442-4412 ext 3


michael.kramer@nm.com

Read Bio

Lorianne Montsinger

Director of Operations and Client Service

Office 704-442-4412 ext 4


lorianne.montsinger@nm.com

Read Bio

Heather Buys

Director of Insurance Services

Office 704-442-4412 ext 1


heather.buys@nm.com

Read Bio

John Boulware

Associate Financial Representative

Office 704-365-2014


john.boulware@nm.com

Read Bio

Kristina Hitchens

Associate Financial Representative

Office 704-442-4412 ext 8


kristina.hitchens@nm.com

Read Bio

Katie Lowder

Associate Financial Representative

Office 704-442-4412 ext 2


katie.lowder@nm.com

Read Bio